Upgrade, transfer, downgrade or cancel — choose what you’d like to do and we’ll take you to the right form.
We’re so sad to see you go — and you’re always welcome to rejoin our community whenever you’re ready. Canceling is just as easy as signing up. Simply follow the steps below.
We’ll send a cancellation confirmation email, and your membership will end on the last day of your current billing cycle.
Hi there! Exploring memberships or curious to try a workout first? Select an option or just type a question below!